Two BIG Returns Announced For The Greatest Royal Rumble Event

Following his in-ring return at WrestleMania, WWE has announced that The Undertaker will now be joining the Greatest Royal Rumble event from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. He will face SmackDown Live superstar Rusev in a Casket Match!

Also, more stars have been announced for the Rumble match itself, including the Ayatollah of Rock-n-Rolla himself, Chris Jericho!

The Greatest Royal Rumble will stream live on WWE Network on Friday, April 27, at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. It will also be available on pay-per-view outside of the Middle East with regional broadcast information forthcoming.

Tags: , , , , ,