[Tour Dates] Mike Doughty Tour Dates

Immediately following the release of the new album “Haughty Melodic” (May 3, ATO Records), Mike
Doughty will embark on “The Small Rock World Tour,” a coast-to-coast three-week
run. All dates will be intimate club shows, featuring a duo performance:

Wed, May 4 – Washington DC – Black Cat
Thu, May 5 – New York NY – Bowery Ballroom
Fri, May 6 – Philadelphia PA – World Cafe Live
Sat, May 7 – Cambridge MA – Middle East
Sun, May 8 – Rochester NY – Milestones
Tue, May 10 – Toronto ON – Rivoli
Thu, May 12 – Cleveland OH – The Odeon Concert Club
Fri, May 13 – Chicago IL – The Black Orchid
Sat, May 14 – Minneapolis MN – Cedar Cultural Center
Tue, May 17 – Seattle WA – Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
Wed, May 18 – Portland OR – Doug Fir Lounge
Fri, May 20 – San Francisco CA – Cafe Du Nord
Sat, May 21 – San Francisco CA – Swedish American Hall
Mon, May 23 – Los Angeles CA – Troubadour

Credit: www.mikedoughty.com

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!