FOX Fall Premiere Dates

Fox in 2005-06:
Series Premiere Dates

Monday, Aug. 29
8:00 p.m. Prison Break (series premiere, two-hours)

Monday, Sept. 5
8:00 p.m. Prison Break (time period premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 8
8:00 p.m. The O.C. (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. Reunion (series premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 10
8:00 p.m. Cops (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. America’s Most Wanted: America Fights Back (season premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 11
8:00 p.m. The Simpsons (season premiere)
8:30 p.m. The War at Home (series premiere)
9:00 p.m. Family Guy (season premiere)
9:30 p.m. American Dad (season premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 13
8:00 p.m. Bones (series premiere)
9:00 p.m. House (season premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 14
9:00 p.m. Head Cases (series premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 17
11:00 p.m. MADtv (season premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 18
7:30 p.m. King of the Hill (season premiere)

Monday, Sept. 19
8:00 p.m. Arrested Development (season premiere)
8:30 p.m. Kitchen Confidential (series premiere)

Friday, Sept. 23
8:00 p.m. The Bernie Mac Show (season premiere)
8:30 p.m. Malcolm in the Middle (season premiere)
9:00 p.m. Killer Instinct (series premiere): formerly titled The Gate

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!