UFC 69 Quick Results

– Matt Serra def. Georges St. Pierre by TKO at 3:25 of R1 to become the new welterweight champion.

– Josh Koscheck def. Diego Sanchez by unanimous decision.

– Roger Huerta def. Leonard Garcia by unanimous decision.

– Yushin Okami def. Mike Swick by unanimous decision.

– Kendall Grove def. Alan Belcher by D’Arce choke at 4:42 of R2.

– Heath Herring def. Brad Imes by unanimous decision.

– Thales Leites def. Pete Sell by unanimous decision.

– Marcus Davis def. Pete Spratt by heel hook at 2:57 of R2.

– Luke Cummo def. Josh Haynes by TKO at 2:45 of R2.

Stay tuned to Inside Fights for a complete review of tonight’s action.


Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!