FREE MIXTAPE: Dub MD Presents Access Immortal – The Scrapbook: Volume One

In preparation for Access Immortal‘s up-and-coming new collaboration album with DJ Ruckspin, he joins forces with Dub MD to present you with this exclusive free compilation entitled The Scrapbook: Volume One, a collection of tracks from the past, present and future. This new mixtape features collaborations with Karniege, Medinah Starr, Oktober, Golden Child, Mello and Emaze, along with production from Ruckspin, 9th Wonder, Vanderslice, J-Zone, The Wisemen and many more. If you’re a fan of that classic ’90s-style New York boom-bap, you’re gonna love this one!

Brooklyn-born Access Immortal and DJ Ruckspin are on the verge of releasing their debut as the newly formed duo, Project Gotham, as they prepare to release the new album Birth of a Dream, which is due to hit shelves sometime this spring via indie imprint Introspect Records. The new album features the likes of Vast Aire, Karniege, SiLent Knight, Fresh Daily, C-Rayz Walz and Poison Pen, just to name a few, with 100 percent of the production handled by Ruckspin.


01) “The Scrapbook” (Intro)
02) “The General” [Produced by 7L]
03) “Ring the Album” [f/Golden Child] [Produced by Ruckspin]
04) “Monday Night Raw” [Produced by J-Zone]
05) “Everything I Know” [Produced by Ruckspin]
06) “F*ck the Rap Game” [Produced by Access Immortal]
07) “Welcome to the Hood” [Produced by GreenSteez]
08) “Culture Shock” [Produced by Ruckspin]
09) “Styles Upon Styles” [f/Karniege & Medinah Starr] [Produced by Nygh]
10) “Acc the Villian” [Produced by Ruckspin]
11) “Days Go By” [Produced by 9th Wonder]
12) “The Reign” [f/Oktober] [Produced by GreenSteez]
13) “Million Dollar Rapper” [Produced by The Wisemen]
14) “I Will Not Lose” [Produced by Lawz Spoken]
15) “The Mechanic” [f/Mello & Emaze] [Produced by Alchemist]
16) “Resident Evil” [Produced by Vanderslice]
17) “The People” [f/Medinah Star] [Produced by Kanye West]
18) “M.V.P. (Freestyle) [Produced by DJ Premier]
19) “DJ BMV” (Freestyle) [Produced By Pete Rock]
20) “New York” [f/Ph7] [Produced by Ph7]
21) “The Scrapbook” (Outro)

© 2009 Dub MD Productions

Tags: , ,