UFC 111 News: Georges St-Pierre vs. Dan Hardy To Be Offered In Theatres

Starting with the UFC 111 show on March 27th with George St-Pierre vs. Dan Hardy, UFC PPV events will be available in movie theatres across the US. The full list of sites is up specifically focused on UFC 111, but the deal is in place for all upcoming UFC PPVs.

Full UFC info:
NCM Fathom and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are making history by teaming up for the first time to present UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy LIVE in over 300 movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 27 when UFC welterweight champion Georges “Rush” St-Pierre takes on Dan “The Outlaw” Hardy, and former heavyweight champion Frank Mir goes for the interim UFC heavyweight title against Shane Carwin. Both world titles will be on the line in this one-night event broadcast LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans as the entire Pay Per View event, through the co-main events are shown LIVE like never before – larger than life in high-definition on the big screen.

Tags: , , , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!