Stone Temple Pilot News: New CD To Hit May 25

Stone Temple Pilots will unleash their new, self-titled album via Atlantic Records on May 25. As reported yesterday, the group premiered the album at a private listening party in New York City on Tuesday night. The entire band was in attendance at the event, with The Pulse of Radio reporting that singer Scott Weiland “looked the best he’s looked in a long time.” Weiland also recently told Spinner that “we’ll be playing SXSW in March, with a few more dates. And then we go to Europe to play all the big festivals in the early summer. [Then we’ll] come back with our own festival we’re putting together.”

The 12-song track list for Stone Temple Pilots, which is posted on the band’s website, is as follows:

“Between The Lines”
“Take A Load Off”
“Huckleberry Crumble”
“Hickory Dichotomy”
“Dare If You Dare”
“Hazy Daze”
“Fast As I Can”
“First Kiss on Mars”