ABC Announces 2010 Fall TV Schedule!

News, Shows, Top Story

ABC announced today its Fall schedule with a bunch of new shows. It needs to fill a lot of holes left by Lost, Ugly Betty, Scrubs, and Flash Forward to name a few. Here is a quick day-by-day look at ABC’s fall lineup:



8 p.m. Dancing with the Stars

10 p.m. Castle


8 p.m. No Ordinary Family (new)

9 p.m. Dancing with the Stars Results Show

10 p.m. Detroit 1-8-7 (new)


8 p.m. The Middle

8:30 p.m. Better Together (new)

9 p.m. Modern Family

9:30 p.m. Cougar Town

10 p.m. The Whole Truth (new)


8 p.m. My Generation (new)

9 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy

10 p.m. Private Practice


8 p.m. Secret Millionaire (new)

9 p.m. Body of Proof (new)

10 p.m. 20/20


8 p.m. Saturday Night College Football


7 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos

8 p.m. Extreme Makeover: Home Edition

9 p.m. Desperate Housewives

10 p.m. Brothers & Sisters

To read more about the schedule announcement and more information on the new shows, check out TV Guide.


I'm not embarrassed to say that my favorite television show of all-time is The O.C. I live by the motto "you can't fight fate!" More importantly, I watch WAY too much television, but I do so for the benefit of everyone reading this now. So to my mom and my wife, I say thanks for reading! To everyone else that might stumble across this, remember TiVo should be your best friend!