Harmonix Announces 6 New Tracks for Rock Band 3 (Filter, Marilyn Manson, Foreigner and More)

Harmonix has released this small list of tracks for Rock Band 3:

· Marilyn Manson – “The Beautiful People”
· Filter – “Hey Man, Nice Shot”
· Foreigner – “Cold As Ice”
· Def Leppard – “Foolin'”
· The B-52s – “Rock Lobster”
· Tears For Fears – “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

Rock Band 3 will be in stores on October 26.

Tags: , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!