Second List of Tracks for Guitar Hero Warriors of Rock

Activision released this video showing off a 2nd batch of songs for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock.

In case you missed any of them, or just didn’t bother watching, here are the tracks announced:

The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
Blue Oyster Cult – Burnin’ for You
Pantera – I’m Broken
Steven Vai – Speeding
Five Finger Death Punch – Hard to See
Atreyu – Ravenous
Alice Cooper – No More Mr. Nice Guy
Rise Against – Savior
Deep Purple – Burn
The Runaways – Cherry Bomb
Edgar Winter Group – Free Ride
Strung Out – Calling
Bush – Machinehead
Alter Bridge – Ties That Bind
Bad Brains – Re-Ignition
George Thorogood & The Destroyers – Move it on Over
Poison – Unskinny Bop
The Ramones – Theme From Spider-Man
Styx – Renegade
Sum 41 – Motivation
Them Crooked Vultures – Scumbag Blues

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock will be in stores on September 28.

Tags: , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!