Rock Band Weekly Update: Disturbed, We Are the Fallen and More!

Here are the tracks that will be available next Tuesday in the Rock Band music store:

Single Tracks:
· Crash Kings – “Mountain Man”
· The Veer Union – “Seasons” (Lego)
· We Are the Fallen – “Bury Me Alive”

Disturbed Track Pack 03
· Disturbed – “Another Way to Die”
· Disturbed – “Asylum”
· Disturbed – “The Animal”

All tracks will be on all platforms on Tuesday August 24. Songs marked ‘(Lego)’ will also be available in the Lego Rock Band store.

All tracks are $2 a piece (160 XBL points, 200 Nintendo points, & $1.99 on PSN store). The Disturbed Track Pack 03 will be available for $5.49 (440 XBL points & $5.49 on PSN store).

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!