Rock Band Weekly Update: Country Track Pack 04 (Keith Urban, Reba McEntire, Sugarland, and More

Here are the tracks that will be available next Tuesday in the Rock Band music store:

Going Country Pack 04
· Dierks Bentley—“What Was I Thinkin'”
· Eric Church – “Hell on the Heart”
· Jamey Johnson – “Women”
· Josh Turner – “Would You Go With Me” (Lego)
· Keith Urban – “Days Go By” (Lego)
· Lady Antebellum – “Lookin’ For a Good Time”
· Laura Bell Bundy – “Rebound”
· Reba McEntire – “Fancy” (Lego)
· Sugarland – “It Happens” (Lego)

All tracks will be on all platforms on Tuesday July 27. Songs marked with ‘Lego’ will also be available in the Lego Rock Band Music Store.

All tracks are $2 a piece (160 XBL points, 200 Nintendo points, & $1.99 on PSN store). The Going Country Track Pack 04 will be available on XBox 360 & PS3 for $15 (1200 XBL points & $14.99 on PSN store).

Tags: , , , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!