Rock Band 3 Weekly DLC Update: John Lennon’s Imagine

Here are the tracks that will be available next Tuesday in the Rock Band 3 music store. Remember, these songs are only available for Rock Band 3:

John Lennon – Imagine
· “Crippled Inside”
· “Jealous Guy”
· “It’s So Hard”
· “I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier Mama”
· “Gimme Some Truth”
· “Oh My Love”
· “How Do You Sleep?” (Pro)
· “How?”
· “Oh Yoko!”

All tracks will be on all platforms on Tuesday. Songs marked with ‘Pro’ will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for an optional $0.99 per song.

All tracks are $2 a piece (160 XBL points, 200 Nintendo points, & $1.99 on PSN store). John Lennon’s Imagine Album Track Pack will be available on XBox 360, PS3 & Wii for $15 (1200 XBL points, $14.99 on the PSN store, & 1500 Nintendo Points).

Tags: , , , , ,