By The Numbers: The Ultimate Fighter Winner-Killer Stats

Have you ever wondered which UFC fighter has defeated the most The Ultimate Fighter winners? Join Jon Kirschner as he takes a look at this statistic, and more.

UFC Fighters Who Have Defeated TUF Winners
Anderson Silva beat (Forrest Griffin, Travis Luter)
BJ Penn beat (Diego Sanchez, Joe Stevenson)
Clay Guida beat (Nate Diaz, Mac Danzig)
Dong Hyun Kim beat (Nate Diaz, Amir Sadollah)
Josh Neer beat (Joe Stevenson, Mac Danzig)
Rashad Evans beat (Forrest Girffin, Michael Bisping)
Charles Oliveira beat (Efrain Escudero)
Chris Lytle beat (Matt Serra)
Claude Patrick beat (James Wilks)
Cole Miller beat (Ross Pearson)
Damian Maia beat (Kendall Grove)
Dan Henderson beat (Michael Bisping)
Danny Castillo beat (Joe Stevenson)
Diego Sanchez beat (Joe Stevenson)
Evan Dunham beat (Efrain Escudero)
George Sotiropoulos beat (Joe Stevenson)
Georges St. Pierre beat (Matt Serra)
Gray Maynard beat (Nate Diaz)
Jim Miller beat (Mac Danzig)
Joe Stevenson beat (Nate Diaz)
John Hathaway beat (Diego Sanchez)
Johny Hendricks beat (Amir Sadollah)
Jon Fitch beat (Diego Sanchez)
Jon Jones beat (Ryan Bader)
Jorge Rivera beat (Kendall Grove)
Josh Koscheck beat (Diego Sanchez)
Junior Dos Santos beat (Roy Nelson)
Keith Jardine beat (Forrest Griffin)
Kenny Florian beat (Joe Stevenson)
Lyoto Machida beat (Rashad Evans)
Mac Danzig beat (Joe Stevenson)
Mark Munoz beat (Kendall Grove)
Matt Brown beat (James Wilks)
Matt Hughes beat (Matt Serra)
Matt Wiman beat (Mac Danzig)
Patrick Cote beat (Kendall Grove)
Ricardo Almeida beat (Kendall Grove)
Rich Franklin beat (Travis Luter)
Tito Ortiz beat (Forrest Griffin)
Wanderlei Silva beat (Michael Bisping)

Important Fight Notes
– BJ Penn defeated Joe Stevenson for the vacant UFC Lightweight Title at UFC 80
– BJ Penn defeated Diego Sanchez while defending his UFC Lightweight Title for the 3rd time at UFC 107
– Anderson Silva defeated Forrest Griffin in just his 2nd fight at Light Heavyweight at UFC 101
– Rashad Evans defeated Forrest Griffin to win the UFC Light Heavyweight Title at UFC 92
– Dan Henderson beat Michael Bisping in Hendo’s last UFC fight at UFC 100
– Georges St. Pierre beat Matt Serra to win the Undisputed UFC Welterweight Title at UFC 83
– Jon Jones beat Ryan Bader in a #1 Contender fight at UFC 126
– Lyoto Machida beat Rashad Evans to win the UFC Light Heavyweight Title at UFC 98

Tags: , , , , , , ,