Cranberries To Release First New Album Since 2001

The Cranberries have reunited for their first CD since 2001, as they will release “Roses” on Valentine’s Day in 2012. The band had been on a six-year hiatus, with singer Dolores O’Riordan releasing solo discs in the interim.  The album was recorded in Toronto, and the track list follows:

1. “Conduct”
2. “Tomorrow”
3. “Fire & Soul”
4. “Raining In My Heart”
5. “Losing My Mind”
6. “Schizophrenic Playboys”
7. “Waiting In Walthamstow”
8. “Show Me”
9. “Astral Projections”
10. “So Good”
11. “Roses”



Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!