Radiohead Releasing New Music This Month

Two new tracks will be released on December 19th, says Radiohead. The Daily Mail and Staircase were recorded during Radiohead’s studio sessions for the album The King Of Limbs. Last month, two previously unreleased Radiohead demos were posted online. The songs, ‘Everybody Knows’ and ‘Girl (In The Purple Dress)’, were recorded when the band were still known as On A Friday and before guitarist Jonny Greenwood joined the band.



Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!