List Of Inductors For 2012 WWE Hall Of Fame Ceremony

Though WWE has yet to announce who will be inducting the 2012 WWE Hall of Fame inductees, a strong source within the organization says that the following plans are in place.

Edge will be inducted by Christian

The Four Horsemen (Arn Anderson, Barry Windham, JJ Dillon, Ric Flair and Tully Blanchard) will be inducted by Dusty Rhodes

Mike Tyson will be inducted by Shawn Michaels and Triple H

Mil Mascaras will be inducted by Alberto Del Rio

Ron Simmons will be inducted by John “Bradshaw” Layfield

Yokozuna will be inducted by Jey Uso, Jimmy Uso and Rikishi

Jerry “The King” Lawler will host the event.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Source: PWInsider

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!