Vince McMahon to Induct Donald Trump into WWE Hall of Fame / Updated Hall of Fame List of Inductees and Inductors

Vince McMahon will induct Donald Trump into the WWE Hall of Fame this Saturday. 4/6/13 at Madison Square Garden. Below is the updated Hall of Fame ceremony listing:

–Bruno Sammartino (inducted by Arnold Schwarzenegger)

–Bob Backlund (inducted by Maria Menounos)

–Mick Foley (inducted by Terry Funk)

–Trish Stratus (inducted by Stephanie McMahon)

–Booker T (rumored to be inducted by Stevie Ray, not confirmed)

–Donald Trump (inducted by Vince McMahon)

Tags: , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!