Schedule of Events For UFC 159 (Chael Sonnen vs. Jon Jones)

Don’t know when everything goes down for this weekend? The start times for the three portions of the card are listed below:

Preliminary Card: (Facebook – 6:35 p.m. ET/3:35 p.m. PT)
Preliminary Card: (FX – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Tags: ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!