Full Results – ShoBox “The Moment” (Mayweather vs. Maidana)

FLoyd Mayweather maintained his undefeated record in his closest fight since beating Oscar De La Hoya. Full results of the main card below.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Marcos Maidana — Mayweather via majority decision (114-114, 117-111, 116-112)

Amir Khan vs. Luis Collazo — Khan via unanimous decision (117-106, 119-104, 119-104)

Adrien Broner vs. John Molina — Broner via unanimous decision (99-91, 98-92, 100-90)

J’Leon Love vs. Marco Antonio Periban — Love via unanimous decision (95-93, 97-92, 96-93)