My Little Pony Season 4 gallops home in December

Another batch of Rainbow Dash and Twilight Sparkle goodness arrives in time for your Christmas gift shopping. My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: Season Four brings 26 fresh episodes to DVD on December 2. Don’t search for the collection on store shelves. This is an Amazon exclusive. Here’s the details from Shout! Factory on the release that includes a panel from Comic-Con with the voices of the Ponies talking away:

My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: Season Four



Los Angeles, CA – “Fun?! Did Somebody Say Fun? Where?!” Why, here, Pinkie Pie!

The four-disc DVD set My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: Season Four will be available exclusively on on December 2, 2014, from Shout! Factory Kids in collaboration with Hasbro Studios. The set features all 26 episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic‘s amazing fourth season and includes bonus features!

Twilight Sparkle may be a princess now, but that doesn’t mean she can’t have fun! Join Twilight and her very best friends — Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Rarity and Spike — as they continue to have the absolute best adventures in all of Equestria.

My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: Season Four Includes:

“Princess Twilight Sparkle, Part 1,” “Princess Twilight Sparkle, Part 2,” “Rarity Takes Manehattan,” “Pinkie Apple Pie,” “Castle Mane-ia,” “Rainbow Falls,” “Daring Don’t,” “Three’s A Crowd,” “Flight To The Finish,” “Pinkie Pride,” “Power Ponies,” “Simple Ways,” “Bats!,” “Filli Vanilli,” “Testing Testing 1, 2, 3,” “Twilight Time,” “Trade Ya!,” “It Ain’t Easy Being Breezies,” “Inspiration Manifestation,” “Somepony To Watch Over Me,” “Equestria Games,” “Maud Pie,” “For Whom The Sweetie Belle Toils,” “Twilight’s Kingdom, Parts 1 & 2” and “Leap Of Faith.”

Bonus Features:
San Diego Comic-Con 2014 Panel