UFC 180 Hunt vs. Werdum Full Fight Card

Here’s the complete fight card for this Saturday’s UFC 180 event in Mexico City, Mexico:

Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, PPV)

Mark Hunt vs. Fabricio Werdum
Jake Ellenberger vs.Kelvin Gastelum
Dennis Bermudez vs. Ricardo Lamas
Augusto Montano vs. Chris Heatherly
Hector Urbina vs. Edgar Garcia

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, FS1)

Yair Rodriguez vs. Leonardo Morales (TUF Featherweight Final)
Alejandro Perez vs. Jose Alberto Quinonez (TUF Bantamweight Final)
Jessica Eye vs. Leslie Smith
Gabriel Benitez vs. Humberto Brown

Preliminary Card (7 PM ET/4 PM PT, Fight Pass)

Enrique Briones vs. Guido Cannetti
Marco Beltran vs. Marlon Vera

Tags: ,