WWE Wrestlemania 31 News: Battle Royal Moved to Pre-Show, NXT Participant Revealed

WWE.com announced that The legacy of WWE Hall of Famer Andre the Giant will loom large at WrestleMania 31, as a legion of Superstars will enter Levi’s® Stadium with the goal of winning the 2nd Annual Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal as part of WrestleMania Kickoff.

In addition, Hideo Itami, the former KENTA, won the NXT tournament and will be entered into the battle royal

Here is the current list of wrestlers booked for the Battle Royal:

  • Hideo Itami
  • The Miz
  • Curtis Axel
  • Ryback
  • Fandango
  • Adam Rose
  • Zack Ryder
  • Jack Swagger
  • Titus O’Neil
  • Darren Young
  • Big Show
  • Kane
  • Erick Rowan
  • Damien Mizdow
  • Sin Cara
  • Goldust
  • Heath Slater
  • Mark Henry
  • Konnor
  • Viktor