X-Men: Apocalypse Movie Gets an Official Logo


20th Century Fox has released the official logo for X-Men: Apocalypse .

It stars Michael Fassbender, James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult, Rose Byrne, Evan Peters, Lucas Till, Alexandra Shipp, Sophie Turner, Ben Hardy, Tye Sheridan, Olivia Munn, Lana Condor and Oscar Isaac.

The movie is set to be directed by Bryan Singer from a script by Simon Kinberg (based on a treatment by Mike Dougherty, Dan Harris and Kinberg).

X-Men: Apocalypse is set to be released on May 27, 2016.

Tags: ,