Full Tournament Brackets Announced for the NXT Dusty Rhodes Classic

During the semi’s, winner of Bracket A will face winner of Bracket B, winner of Bracket C will face winner of Bracket D. Last two teams then advance to the finals.

Bracket A
Enzo Amore and Colin Cassady vs. Angelo Dawkins and Sawyer Fulton
Finn Balor and Samoa Joe vs. The Lucha Dragons

Bracket B
Wesley Blake and Buddy Murphy vs. The Vaudevillians
Tucker Knight and Elias Samson vs. Scott Dawson and Dash Wilder

Bracket C
Mojo Rawley and Zack Ryder vs. Marcus Louis and Alexander Wolfe
Jason Jordan and Chad Gable defeated Neville and Solomon Crowe

Bracket D
Rhyno and Baron Corbin defeated The Ascension
Tyler Breeze and Bull Dempsey vs. Johnny Gargano and Tommaso Ciampa. (Airs next week)

Tags: ,