NJPW News: Teams And Brackets Announced For The 2015 Super Junior tag Tournament

NJPW has announced the first round matches for the 2015 Super Junior Tag Tournament. The preliminary round will take place on October 24, the semifinals on November 1 and final on November 7 at Power Struggle.

1 – Tiger Mask IV and Jushin ‘Thunder” Liger vs. reDRagon (Bobby Fish and Kyle O’Reilly)
2 – RPG Vice (Trent Baretta and Rocky Romero) vs. Chase Owens and Kenny Omega

3 – Mascara Dorada and Ryusuke Taguchi vs. The Young Bucks (Nick Jackson and Matt Jackson)
4 – The Time Splitters (Alex Shelley and KUSHIDA) vs. Matt Sydal and Ricochet

In the semis, the winner of match 1 will face the winner of match 2, while the winner of match three will face the winner of match 4.

Full preview coming soon.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!