Full List of 2015 Slammy Award Winners



Here is the full list of Slammy Award winners from tonight’s Raw:

Match of the Year: The Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar at Hell in a Cell
This Is Awesome Moment of the Year: The Rock and Ronda Rousey confront The Authority at WrestleMania 31
Diva of the Year: Nikki Bella
Surprise Return of the Year: Sting returns, posing as Seth Rollins’ statue, and attacks The Architect (Raw, Aug. 24)
Hero In All of Us: John Cena
Superstar of the Year: Seth Rollins
OMG Shocking Moment of the Year: Kalisto’s Salida del Sol through a ladder at WWE TLC
LOL Moment of the Year: R-Truth for thinking he was in Money In the Bank
Breakout Star of the Year: Neville
Rivalry of the Year: The Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar
Best Original WWE Network Original: Stone Cold Podcast
Double Cross of the Year: Damien Mizdow eliminates The Miz from the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal at WrestleMania
Extreme Moment of the Year: Roman Reigns levels The League of Nations and Triple H at WWE TLC
WWE Tag Team of the Year: The Usos
Best John Cena US Open Challenge: John Cena vs. Cesaro (Raw, July 6)
Hashtag of the Year: #SuplexCity
Celebrity Moment of the Year: Stephen Amell dives onto Stardust at SummerSlam
“Tell Me You Didn’t Just Say That” Moment of the Year: Brock Lesnar coins “Suplex City” at WrestleMania

Tags: , ,