Another WrestleMania Rematch Set for The Greatest Royal Rumble

 

WWE has announced that another WrestleMania championship rematch will take place on April 27th when AJ Styles defends the WWE World Heavyweight Championship against Shinsuke Nakamura.

Who will emerge victorious at the Greatest Royal Rumble event? Find out Friday, April 27, at 7 p.m. AST. The event streams live on the award-winning WWE Network with a tune-in time of 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, and with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. Kickoff will also be available with a free stream on WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and Pinterest.

Tags: , , ,

Loading...