FCW Crowns a New Champ

Florida Championship Wrestling returned to Bourbon Street Night Club Tuesday December 18th for its final show of 2007 Bourbon Street is located at 4331 US 19N in New Port Richey. Here are results from Alan J. Wojcik:

(1) Bryan Kelly defeated Tommy Taylor.
(2) “Bad Seed” Shawn Osborne defeated the debuting “Campus Legend” Brad Allen.
(3) Kevin Kiley & Rycklon defeated “The Carnival Elf” Sinn Bowdee & Afa Jr.
(4) Doink the Clown defeated Titan.
(5) Nattie Neidhart defeated Nicole of Bella Twins (w/Brianna)
(6) G-Rilla & Robert Anthony defeated “Handsome” Heath Miller & Sheamus.
(7) In a number one contenders match, Johnny Curtis defeated Chris Gray.
(8) “Superfan” Chet Douglas & Steve Lewington defeated “The Natural” Nic Nemeth (w/ Big Rob) & Hade Vansen via DQ.
(9) Ted DiBiase Jr. became FCW Southern Heavyweight champion when he defeated “The Stampede Kid” TJ Wilson.

FCW WILL NOT BE RUNNING December 25th and January 1st, with its next Bourbon Street date January 8th. For a complete report of today’s show, check out our reader forum by clicking on the comments button below.


Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!