Non-Spoiler Smackdown Lineup

The following matches will take place on tonight’s episode of Smackdown:

World Champion CM Punk vs. Intercontinental Champion Chris Jericho
Dolph Ziggler vs. the Great Khali
Michelle McCool and Layla vs. Women’s Champion Melina and Eve Torres
John Morrison and R-Truth vs. Shelton Benjamin and Charlie Haas
Ricky Ortiz vs. Jimmy Wang Yang
Edge vs. Jeff Hardy

Tags: , , , , , , ,