TNA Wrestling Deluxe Impact Series 7 Announced

Jakks has finally revealed the line-up for Deluxe Impact Series 7.

-Jeff Hardy
-Velvet Sky
-Bobby Roode
-James Storm
-Mr. Anderson

James Storm will come with the TNA World Title, and will have a chase 1 of 100 gold plated belt.

The series will be exclusive to KMart, and independent online stores.

Tags: , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!