WWE Announces 4 Slammy Award Categories


WWE announced the first four categories for the 2014 Slammy Awards, which take place on the December 8, 2014 edition of Monday Night Raw.

  • Superstar of the Year
  • Diva of the Year
  • Match of the Year
  • Best Twitter Handle or Social Media Champion

Voting begins on Saturday Decmeber 6, 2014, at which point the nominees will also be revealed for each category.

More categories are set to be revealed during the week.

Tags: ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!