Leaked Spoilers for Survivor: Kaôh Rōng – Brawn vs Brains vs Beauty Full Survivor 32 Tribe Names, Members



Survivor: Kaôh Rōng – Brawn vs Brains vs Beauty is coming to CBS in February 2016, but the show has already finished its full season of taping.

Inside Survivor has the scoop on how the three tribes will be named for Survivor 32.

All three tribes are named after other surrounding islands of Koh Rong in Cambodia.


Totang (Square Island)

Color – Red
Members of the Totang Tribe:

  • Alecia Holden
  • Cydney Gillon
  • Darnell Hamilton
  • Jennifer Lanzetti
  • Kyle “Sarg” Jason
  • Scot Pollard


Chanloh (Torch Island)

Color – Blue
Members of the Totang Tribe:

  • Aubry Bracco
  • Debbie Wanner
  • Elisabeth “Liz” Markham
  • Joe Del Campo
  • Neal Gottlieb
  • Dr Peter Baggenstos


Gondol (Mouse/Rat Island)

Color – Yellow
Members of the Totang Tribe:

  • Anna Khait
  • Caleb “Beastmode Cowboy” Reynolds
  • Julia Sokolowski
  • Michele Fitzgerald
  • Nick Maiorano
  • Tai Trang

Of course before this will be Survivor: Cambodia – Second Chance

Jonathan Widro is the owner and founder of Inside Pulse. Over a decade ago he burst onto the scene with a pro-WCW reporting style that earned him the nickname WCWidro. Check him out on Twitter for mostly inane non sequiturs