The CW's Night-By-Night Schedule For Fall 2009

The CW didn’t tinker much for the fall, adding just three new series (The Beautiful Life, The Vampire Diaries and the new Melrose Place). For its final season, the Superman story Smallville moves to Fridays, presumably because its audience will tune in no matter the night. Oh, and don’t look for original programming on weekends; The CW got out of that game.

Fall 2009


8:00 – Gossip Girl
9:00 – One Tree Hill


8:00 – 90210
9:00 – Melrose Place


8:00 – America’s Next Top Model
9:00 – The Beautiful Life


8:00 – Vampire Diaries
9:00 – Supernatural


8:00 – Smallville
9:00 – America’s Next Top Model (Encores)

Source: Zap2It