Schedule Of Events – UFC On Fox 7

Forgot what time the UFC on Fox 7 is on tomorrow?  Want to tune into the undercard?  Below are the schedule start times where you can view the entire card.

Main Card: (FOX – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Benson Henderson (18-2) vs. Gilbert Melendez (21-2)
Daniel Cormier (11-0) vs. Frank Mir (16-6)
Nate Diaz (16-8) vs. Josh Thomson (19-5)
Matt Brown (16-11) vs. Jordan Mein (27-8)

Preliminary Card: (FX – 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT)
Darren Elkins (16-2) vs. Chad Mendes (13-1)
Francis Carmont (20-7) vs. Lorenz Larkin (13-0)
Myles Jury (11-0) vs. Ramsey Nijem (7-2)
Joseph Benavidez (17-3) vs. Darren Uyenoyama (8-3)
Jorge Masvidal (23-7) vs. Tim Means (18-3-1)
TJ Dillashaw (8-1) vs. Hugo Viana (7-1)

Preliminary Card: (Facebook – 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT)
Roger Bowling (11-3) vs. Anthony Njokuani (15-7)
Clifford Starks (8-1) vs. Yoel Romero (4-1)

Tags: ,