Poll Results: Who is the WWE Wrestler of the Year?

WWE gave the Slammy for Superstar of the Year to Roman Reigns. Who did the Pulse Wrestling audience think was the real WWE Wrestler of the year?

  • Seth Rollins (31%, 36 Votes)
  • Dean Ambrose (20%, 23 Votes)
  • Daniel Bryan (18%, 21 Votes)
  • John Cena (14%, 16 Votes)
  • Roman Reigns (10%, 11 Votes)
  • Brock Lesnar (7%, 8 Votes)

Total Voters: 115


Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!