Fourth Season of Fox's Philadelphia Coming This September

Season 4 of the FX’s hit comedy that pushes the limits, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, boasting such episode titles as “Mac’s Banging the Waitress” and “Who Pooped the Bed?”, comes to DVD on September 15th, three days before Season Five premieres.


â—¦ All 13 episodes on 3 discs
â—¦ The Nightman Cometh Live!
â—¦ Dennis Reynolds: An Exotic Life
â—¦ Blooper Reel
â—¦ Easter Egg(s)

Source: Fox Home Entertainment

Tags: , ,