Third Set of Songs Revealed for Guitar Hero 6: Warriors of Rock

The Guitar Hero team as released the 3rd, and final part of the Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock setlist:

Here is the a full list of what was in the video:

A Perfect Circle – “The Outsider”
Aerosmith – ‘Cryin'”
Anberlin – “The Feel Good Drag”
Arch Enemy – “Nemesis”
Band of Skulls – “I Know What I Am”
Blind Melon – “Tones of Home”
Creedence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son”
The Dillinger Escape Plan – “Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants”
Flyleaf – “Again”
Interpol – “Slow Hands”
John 5 – “Black Widow of La Porte”
Megadeth – “Holy Wars..The Punishment Due”
Megadeth – “This Day We Fight”
Neil Young – “Rockin’ in the Free World”
Nickelback – “How You Remind Me”
Orianthi – “Suffocated”
Phoenix – “Lasso”
Queensryche – “Jet City Woman”
R.E.M. – “Losing My Religion”
Red Rider – “Lunatic Fringe”
RX Bandits – “It’s Only Another Parsec…”
Slash featuring Ian Astbury – “Ghost”
Snot – “Deadfall”
Tesla – “Modern Day Cowboy”
Third Eye Blind – “Graduate”
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “Listen to Her Heart”
The Vines – “Get Free”

Guitar Hero Warriors of Rock is due in stores on September 28.

Tags: , , ,