AXS TV To Air The Full NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 9 Event Over 5 Episodes

During 4 weeks in October and the first week of November, AXS TV will air the critically acclaimed NJPW event, Wrestle Kingdom 9. All matches from the event will be featured. Below, you can find the full schedule:

Oct. 9 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

IWGP Junior Tag Team Championship four-Way Match – Kyle O’Reilly and Bobby Fish; KUSHIDA and Alex Shelley; Rocky Romero and Alex Koslov; and Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship – Ryusuke Taguchi versus Kenny Omega

Oct. 16 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Tetsuya Naito versus A.J. Styles

NEVER Openweight Championship – Tomohiro Ishii versus Togi Makabe

Oct. 23 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Satoshi Kojima and Tomaoki Honma versus the Bullet Club (Jeff Jarrett, Bad Luck Fale and Yujiro Takahashi)

Special Single Match – Kazushi Sakuraba versus Minoru Suzuki

IWGP Tag Championship – Karl Anderson and Doc Gallows versus Hirooki Goto and Katsuyori Shibata

Oct. 30 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Toru Yano, Naomichi Marufuji, Mikey Nicholls and Shane Haste versus Takashi Iizuka, Shelton X Benjamin, Lance Archer and Davey Boy Smith Jr.

IWGP Intercontinental Championship – Shinsuke Nakamura versus Kota Ibushi

Nov. 6 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

IWGP Heavyweight Championship – Hiroshi Tanahashi versus Kazuchika Okada

Tags: , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!