All-New All-Different Marvel Comics & December 2015 Solicitations Spoilers: 4 New Marvel Series Announced Post Secret Wars 2015! Total At 56!

Marvel Comics has slowly been announcing its post Secret Wars 2015 All-New All-Different Marvel new ongoing series since the summer; approximately 55 to 60 series to be launched between September 2015 and February 2016. Marvel also announced 15 series to retailers without creative teams, plus revealed two teaser image collages of books it will be launching (see below).

All-New All-Different Marvel branding 2

All-New All-Different Marvel branding 1

With all that, Marvel Comics has actually announced 52 new ongoing series, with full creative teams, to date for between September 2015 and February 2016 set after the end of Secret Wars #9 (in December 2015):

  • Initially announced 45 new series starting September 2015 and over the coming months.
  • 4 new series to launch between October 2015 and November 2015.
  • 3 new series to launch in December 2015.

Well, Marvel Comics has announced even more series set for December 2015 in revealing their new series launching in their December 2015 solicitations. They follow below.

Spoilers follow for All-New All-Different Marvel Comics!

So far the following 4 new series have been announced building on the 52 revealed so far. Covers start with creative teams following.

All New All Different Marvel Comics Starbrand and Nightmask #1

Rocket Racoon and Groot #1

Patsy Walker aka Hellcat #1

Red Wolf #1

What All-New All-Different Marvel #1’s are you looking forward to Marvel Comics’ December 2015 solicitations?

Tags: , ,

Join our newsletter

never miss the latest news, reviews, live event coverage, audio podcasts, exclusive interviews and commentary for Movies, TV, Music, Sports, Comics, Video Games!